We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings,
we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. Learn more about out privacy policy


18 - 29/06/2021

  • The name Shyness! stems from shyness, which the artists transform into their strength. Hence the playful exclamation mark. Their music merges hypnotising vocals with synths, beats, spacy guitars and piano. Shyness! started from a casual meeting, but the musical chemistry between the artists was boundless and each subsequent session produced a new piece. Shyness! is a unique blend of girlish voices and sensitivity. Dawn mixed with darkness. Smoke.

  • Cast of the Shyness! girlsband:
    Iwona Skwarek – vocal, synthesizer, guitar, bits
    Joanna Bielawska – vocal, piano
    Julia Pacyńska – vocal, synthesizer
    Iga Krzysik – vocal, guitar